Your cart

Your cart is empty

A figure of mischief and complexity, Loki's journey spans divergent timelines. In cinematic tales, he weaves through the tapestry of familial strife, oscillating between adversary and reluctant ally. His character, marked by charm and unpredictability, unveils layers of ambition and vulnerability. Whether in the shadows of Asgard or amidst Earth's conflicts, Loki's enigmatic presence leaves an indelible mark on a narrative shaped by familial dynamics and the eternal struggle for identity and purpose.



Perfect for: Fans of Tom Hiddleston, Loki, ancient gods of mischief, Marvel, comic books

Scents, in order of relative strength: Leather, bergamot, lemon, tangerine, sweet anise, pine

Essentail oils included: None

Variant Soy Candles and Melts - Bergamot & Leather - Superhero Inspired

Regular price $8.00
Unit price
per 
Availability
 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

A figure of mischief and complexity, Loki's journey spans divergent timelines. In cinematic tales, he weaves through the tapestry of familial strife, oscillating between adversary and reluctant ally. His character, marked by charm and unpredictability, unveils layers of ambition and vulnerability. Whether in the shadows of Asgard or amidst Earth's conflicts, Loki's enigmatic presence leaves an indelible mark on a narrative shaped by familial dynamics and the eternal struggle for identity and purpose.



Perfect for: Fans of Tom Hiddleston, Loki, ancient gods of mischief, Marvel, comic books

Scents, in order of relative strength: Leather, bergamot, lemon, tangerine, sweet anise, pine

Essentail oils included: None

Reviews

Product Stats

Wax Melts

4 oz tin

7 oz jar

12 oz jar

Wax Weight

2.75 oz (76g)

4 oz (136g)

7 oz(198g)

12 oz (320g)

Contents

6 small melt cubes

Single wick candle

Single wick candle

Double Wick Candle

Burn time

5 hours per cube

20-24 hours

40-45 hours

35-40 hours

Container

Plastic clamshell

Round tin with lid

Amber glass jar with metal lid

Frosted glass jar with wooden lid

Size

4.25" x 2.875" x 1.125"

2.5" x 2.5" x 1.75"

3.5" x 2.75" x 2.75"

4" x 3" x 3"

How It's Made

Each of our wax products is hand-poured in Albuquerque, NM and feature a scent recipe crafted just for our customers.

What's In It

All our products are made with sustainable, natural soy wax, phthalate-free fragrance oils, and lead-free wicks.